Thursday, November 23, 2017   
   Home  |   Insurance Products  |   Our Companies  |   Contact Us  |   Customer Service  
 

Contact Us

Feel free to contact us for more information about any of the products listed on our web site, or to request a free, no-obligation quote. 

Madison Insurers, Inc.

Danielsville Location:

560 General Daniel Avenue
Suite A
Danielsville, GA 30633

Telephone numbers:
(706) 795-0043
(706) 795-0093 Fax

Athens Location:
890 Old Hull Road
Athens, GA 30601
Phone: (706) 549-0043

Email: 
Click here to Email Us

Our office hours:
Danielsville:
• Mon, Tue & Thu 9:00am - 5:30pm
(Closed for lunch from 12:00 to 1:00)
• Wed Closed, Friday 9am - 12noon

Athens:
•Mon, Tue, Wed & Thu 9am-5:30pm
(Closed for lunch from 1:00 to 2:00)
• Friday 9:00am-12:00pm

Please note:  We cannot bind coverage or confirm payment of a claim from a voicemail or email message.

Our Staff
Ronnie Escoe Agent rrescoe@madisoninsurers.com
Stacy Escoe Agent seescoe@madisoninsurers.com
Erika Escoe Agent eescoe@madisoninsurers.com
Jennifer Manning Agent jlmanning@madisoninsurers.com
Jan Escoe Limited Sub-Agent/Bookkeeping jmescoe@madisoninsurers.com
Patricia Johnston Limited Sub-Agent pjohnston@madisoninsurers.com
Home | Products | Companies | Contact | Customer Service | Claims | Payment Options | Privacy Policy  
  Copyright © 2017 Madison Insurers, Inc.